End Disorganization Forever

As I recover from my week away, I planned some time to get back on track. So, I thought you might enjoy reading this recent email I received from Mike Litman. He learned a great lesson from a book that is almost 100 years old. It made a difference in his life and can do the same for you.

I’m convinced.
“Mike, about what?”
If people would make sure their physical ENVIRONMENT (home, office, etc…)
was more organized, their success would go up a ton.
A ton.
For so many years I was the most disorganized person you’d ever met.
I was a mess.
It caused mental chaos.
It caused lack of focus.
It caused a big drop if the money I should have been making.
I was a mess and I didn’t even know it.
(Laughable.)
I had to change.
I thought to myself, “You MUST change.”
And I did.
Little by little. It wasn’t overnight.
For every move you make towards ORDER, you make a move
towards PLEASURE.

Read this again.

For every move you make towards ORDER, you make a move
towards PLEASURE.

Get a car wash. You feel great in your car.
Get your house cleaned. The house feels great to be in.
Stop blaming others and start getting organized.
One of the greatest success habits you’ll discover is order.
Order: the accurate arrangement of things.
One of the tools I used to move from disorder to order
is ‘The Power of Concentration Success System’.
Click here now and grab it.

One more thing.
Look at your office right now.
On a 1-10 scale (10 is the highest), how would you rate it?
Every night before you go to sleep, make sure it’s at least an 8.
Yes, an ‘8’. It will change your life. It changed mine.
I’d highly suggest grabbing this resource because it’s helped me greatly
and I read it 3 times a year. At least.
Click here and grab it

The habit of order will change your life.
Your Coach,
Mike

About Basic Organization

Basic Organization provides professional organizing services to busy families, business owners, down sizing seniors and the chronically disorganized. We can teach you the skills to get organized and live a more simplified life. By providing you with ideas, information, structure and solutions to help you regain control of your space, we can cure the chaos in you life!
This entry was posted in Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

