Passed My Certification Test!

Months of reading. Attending a study group. But I finally did it.

I passed my certification test!

Photo: Big news! I passed my certification test. I am now a proud Certified Professional Organizer.BCPO® Certification is a voluntary, industry-led effort that benefits the members of the organizing profession, as well as the public. It is a recognition of professionals who have met specific minimum standards, and proven through examination and client interaction that they possess the body of knowledge and experience required for certification. This program recognizes and raises industry standards, practices and ethics.

I studied for months with a great group of colleagues. Without them, it would have been much harder to prepare for the test, so I want to thank Eileen, Andrea, Kimberly and Susan. Kimberly Gleason and Susan Unger and I all took the test together. Here we are celebrating  at lunch when it was over.

What all this means – I am now a Certified Professional Organizer. A CPO®.

Big things are happening at Basic Organization! We are working to expand our service offerings to clients. We want to help them achieve their organizing goals. Stay tuned for more announcements in the near future.

 

About Basic Organization

Basic Organization provides professional organizing services to busy families, business owners, down sizing seniors and the chronically disorganized. We can teach you the skills to get organized and live a more simplified life. By providing you with ideas, information, structure and solutions to help you regain control of your space, we can cure the chaos in you life!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

