My Top Ten Favorite Organizing Posts

I love reading organizing blog post from others. It gives me great ideas for clients and myself. I learn so much from others. I’d like to share 10 of my recent favorites with you.

  • From The Crafting Chicks, here’s a great post on organizing photos. I really need to do this myself, so I am trying to use this blog post as inspiration.
  • From One Ten Plus Two, a great recycling station and how she solved her problem.
  • From Centsational Girl, I found the same junk drawer organizer that I recently used in my newly renovated home office. You can get them at Target.
  • From Happy Canadian Home, a quick tutorial on organizing greeting cards.
  • And another from Happy Canadian Home, on organizing recipes. Another ongoing project of mine. She has great ideas.
  • From At The End of the Drive, pantry and spice rack storage.

Something I recently posted about:

Now, for some deeper thoughts.

  • I really liked the post from Loving Simple Living about being busy. Actually, it’s about not being busy.
  • From List Plan It, thoughts on living with less. A great discussion of scaling down wants and needs.
About Basic Organization

Basic Organization provides professional organizing services to busy families, business owners, down sizing seniors and the chronically disorganized. We can teach you the skills to get organized and live a more simplified life. By providing you with ideas, information, structure and solutions to help you regain control of your space, we can cure the chaos in you life!
This entry was posted in Residential Organizing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Top Ten Favorite Organizing Posts

  1. Laura says:

    Thanks for the shout-out … I LOVE your blog … your newest follower!

  2. Thanks Laura. I love your blog as well.

Leave a Reply

