Are You Social Networking Enough?

I am going to tell you now that I am not. But, I have a plan to change that.

I visit facebook and twitter everyday, but I have been avoiding Linked In (other than having a profile on there). I recently saw the error-of-my-ways and got motivated when I read Gary Vaynerchuk’s Crush It. An awesome book that inspired me to move outside of my regular social media practice and learn something new.

I gathered a group of entrepreneurs to take Linked In lessons from Juli Monroe of 1 to 1 Discovery. Juli is wonderful. I worked with her to learn the ins and outs of facebook and twitter, so you may see a trend here. The lessons start soon and will focus on Linked In. We should be up and running soon!

For more information on LinkedIn, read 10 Reasons Why You Need Need It by Kristin Johnson. If you need a reason why you need to be involved in Linked In it here.

About Basic Organization

Basic Organization provides professional organizing services to busy families, business owners, down sizing seniors and the chronically disorganized. We can teach you the skills to get organized and live a more simplified life. By providing you with ideas, information, structure and solutions to help you regain control of your space, we can cure the chaos in you life!
This entry was posted in Business Organizing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

