Live More Want Less

I read this book Live More Want Less: 52 Ways to Find Order in Your Life by Mary Carlomagno. It was a recent read. for my book club.

I have to say I loved it. The book is laid out in 52 (what I would call) life lessons about getting your life together and appreciating what you have. Intertwining with organizing lessons throughout, but the book really made me think about my life and how I treat what I hold dear.

Mary owns an organizing company name Order, so she knows what she’s talking about. But she takes organizing to another level, between the pages and really makes you think about why you keep what you keep and how you treat what you keep.

If you have tried to get organized, but you are stuck, this may be a good read for you. Because, I have always believed, organizing is not about the stuff.

About Basic Organization

Basic Organization provides professional organizing services to busy families, business owners, down sizing seniors and the chronically disorganized. We can teach you the skills to get organized and live a more simplified life. By providing you with ideas, information, structure and solutions to help you regain control of your space, we can cure the chaos in you life!
This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Live More Want Less

  1. Pingback: Book update! | Tonya Joyner Speaks

Leave a comment