How Inspiring is Your Office?

You spend so much time on your office. Does it work for you?

Rate yourself from 1 (does not describe me at all) to 5 (absolutely describes me) for each statement.

  1. My office appears to be professional and under control.
  2. I waste no time looking for misplaced items in my office.
  3. I would be prepared if audited by the IRS.
  4. I have a paper flow system.
  5. If I was out of my office someone else could find what is needed.
  6. I can focused in my office.
  7. I use my filing system.
  8. The room arrangement flows well.
  9. There is something of beauty in my space.
  10. I feel inspired in my office.

Add up your score.

  1. If you reached the 40s, you are doing well.
  2. If you reached the 30s, you are good, but probably work a little too hard.
  3. If you scored in the 20s, you are not alone, but can get help.
  4. If you only made it into the teens and you want help, we are here for you!
About Basic Organization

Basic Organization provides professional organizing services to busy families, business owners, down sizing seniors and the chronically disorganized. We can teach you the skills to get organized and live a more simplified life. By providing you with ideas, information, structure and solutions to help you regain control of your space, we can cure the chaos in you life!
This entry was posted in Business Organizing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

